COMPENSATION BOARD – JOHNSON COUNTY, IOWA

Name	Term Begins	Term Expires	Appointing Entity	Address	Phone Number
Melissa Arey	07/01/19	06/30/23	County Auditor	730 TIMBER RIDGE COURT TIFFIN, IA 52340	319-400-9347
Stacy Claeys	07/01/19	06/30/23	County Recorder	65 ARBOR HILL CIRCLE IOWA CITY, IA 52245	319-338-2321
Joe Moreland	07/01/19	06/30/23	County Treasurer	120 E. WASHINGTON STREET IOWA CITY, IA 52240	319-351-2724/319-337-9606
Paula Sears	07/01/17	06/30/21	Board of Supervisors	704 WILLOW COURT SOLON, IA 52333	319-930-2561
Gregory Hearns	07/01/17	06/30/21	Board of Supervisors	2016 WESTERN ROAD IOWA CITY, IA 52240	319-361-2374
Sharon Lake	07/01/17	06/30/21	County Attorney	3123 MAPLEWOOD LANE IOWA CITY, IA 52245	319-936-3846
Ryan From	07/01/17	06/30/21	County Sheriff	1081 HIGHLAND PARK AVENUE CORALVILLE, IA 52241	319-331-9111