## **OFFICIAL PRIMARY ELECTION BALLOT**

<del>-</del>

Ā	Johnson County	В	State of Iowa	С	June 7, 2016
Primary Election		FEDERAL OFFICES		COUNTY OFFICES	
June 7, 2016  DEMOCRATIC PARTY		FOR UNITED STATES SENATOR (Vote for no more than ONE)		FOR BOARD OF SUPERVISORS (Vote for no more than THREE)	
			Robert M. Hogg Patty Judge		Rod Sullivan Kurt Friese
Style D45			Bob Krause	) ()	Lisa Green-Douglass
UN			Thomas L. Fiegen		Patricia Heiden
Соц	unty of Johnson, State of Iowa		Write-in vote, if any	0	Mike Hull
Viono Weiget			TED STATES REPRESENTATIVE 2ND DISTRICT (Vote for no more than ONE)		Jason T. Lewis  Write-in vote, if any
Co	unty Auditor and issioner of Elections		Dave Loebsack		Write-in vote, if any
			Write-in vote, if any		Write-in vote, if any
INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER			STATE OFFICES		write iii vote, ii arry
1. Voting Mar the oval next t	rk. To vote, completely fill in to your choice.		R STATE REPRESENTATIVE HOUSE DISTRICT 77 (Vote for no more than ONE)		FOR COUNTY AUDITOR (Vote for no more than ONE)
whose name i	otes. To vote for a person is not on the ballot, write the write-in line below the list of		Abbie Weipert Amy Nielsen		Travis Weipert  Write-in vote, if any
candidates and completely fill in the oval next to it.  3. Use only a No. 2 pencil or black, ballpoint pen to mark your ballot.  4. Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.			Write-in vote, if any		FOR COUNTY SHERIFF (Vote for no more than ONE)
minu, exchang	ge your ballot for a new one.			0 0	Lonny L. Pulkrabek
					Write-in vote, if any
<u>A</u>		В	Typ:01 Seq:0045 Spl:01	С	

Official's Initials \_\_\_\_\_\_\_ 7.4.2.0 / 012503-14 © Election Systems & Software, Inc. 1981, 2002

\_\_\_