OFFICIAL PRIMARY ELECTION BALLOT

-

A Johnson County	В	State of Iowa	С	June 7, 2016	
Primary Election	FEDERAL OFFICES		COUNTY OFFICES		
June 7, 2016		FOR UNITED STATES SENATOR		FOR BOARD OF SUPERVISORS	
DEMOCRATIC		ote for no more than ONE) Bob Krause		Vote for no more than THREE) Mike Hull	
PARTY					
		Thomas L. Fiegen	\bigcirc	Jason T. Lewis	
Style D43		Robert M. Hogg	\bigcirc	Rod Sullivan	
SN	\bigcirc	Patty Judge	\bigcirc	Kurt Friese	
County of Johnson, State of Iowa		Write-in vote, if any	0 0	Lisa Green-Douglass Patricia Heiden	
V-24		ED STATES REPRESENTATIVE 2ND DISTRICT	\bigcirc	Write-in vote, if any	
Juno Marfell		ote for no more than ONE)		whice in voic, in any	
County Auditor and Commissioner of Elections		Dave Loebsack	\bigcirc	Write-in vote, if any	
		Write-in vote, if any	\bigcirc		
INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER		STATE OFFICES		Write-in vote, if any	
1. Voting Mark. To vote, completely fill in the oval next to your choice.		STATE REPRESENTATIVE HOUSE DISTRICT 77 ote for no more than ONE)		FOR COUNTY AUDITOR (Vote for no more than ONE)	
- E - E	\bigcirc	Amy Nielsen	\bigcirc	Travis Weipert	
2. Write-in Votes. To vote for a person whose name is not on the ballot, write the name on the write-in line below the list of		Abbie Weipert	\bigcirc	Write-in vote, if any	
candidates and completely fill in the oval next to it. 3. Use only a No. 2 pencil or black.		Write-in vote, if any		FOR COUNTY SHERIFF (Vote for no more than ONE)	
ballpoint pen to mark your ballot. 4. Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.			\bigcirc	Lonny L. Pulkrabek	
)		
				Write-in vote, if any	
A	В	Typ:01 Seq:0043 Spl:01 cial's Initials	C	n Systems & Software, Inc. 1981, 2002	