## OFFICIAL PRIMARY ELECTION BALLOT

-

Primary Election	FEDERAL OFFICES	COUNTY OFFICES
June 7, 2016	FOR UNITED STATES SENATOR (Vote for no more than ONE)	FOR BOARD OF SUPERVISORS (Vote for no more than THREE)
DEMOCRATIC		
PARTY	Patty Judge	Patricia Heiden
.,	Bob Krause	Mike Hull
Style D42	Thomas L. Fiegen	Jason T. Lewis
SC/WB	C Robert M. Hogg	C Rod Sullivan
	$\bigcirc$	C Kurt Friese
County of Johnson, State of Iowa	Write-in vote, if any	Lisa Green-Douglass
	FOR UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE	
Diano Weipert	2ND DISTRICT (Vote for no more than ONE)	Write-in vote, if any
<b>/</b>	Dave Loebsack	
County Auditor and Commissioner of Elections		Write-in vote, if any
	Write-in vote, if any	
INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER	STATE OFFICES	Write-in vote, if any
. Voting Mark. To vote, completely fill in		
ne oval next to your choice.	FOR STATE REPRESENTATIVE HOUSE DISTRICT 73 (Vote for no more than ONE)	FOR COUNTY AUDITOR (Vote for no more than ONE)
	Write-in vote, if any	Travis Weipert
. Write-in Votes. To vote for a person hose name is not on the ballot, write the		Write-in vote, if any
ame on the write-in line below the list of and and and completely fill in the oval		
ext to it. . Use only a No. 2 pencil or black, allociat pen to mark your ballot		FOR COUNTY SHERIFF (Vote for no more than ONE)
allpoint pen to mark your ballot. . Do not cross out. If you change your hind, exchange your ballot for a new one.		
		C Lonny L. Pulkrabek
		Write-in vote, if any
		which in vote, if any
	× ·	
	B Typ:01 Seq:0042 Spl:01	c