## OFFICIAL PRIMARY ELECTION BALLOT

-

\_

Primary Election		FEDERAL OFFICES		COUNTY OFFICES	
June 7, 2016	FOF	R UNITED STATES SENATOR (Vote for no more than ONE)		R BOARD OF SUPERVISORS (Vote for no more than THREE)	
DEMOCRATIC					
PARTY	$\bigcirc$	Robert M. Hogg	$\bigcirc$	Lisa Green-Douglass	
	$\bigcirc$	Patty Judge	$\bigcirc$	Patricia Heiden	
Style D41	$\bigcirc$	Bob Krause	$\bigcirc$	Mike Hull	
PN/ELN	$\bigcirc$	Thomas L. Fiegen	$\bigcirc$	Jason T. Lewis	
	$\bigcirc$		$\bigcirc$	Rod Sullivan	
County of Johnson, State of Iowa		Write-in vote, if any	$\bigcirc$	Kurt Friese	
	FOR UN	ITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE	$\bigcirc$		
Diono Weipert		2ND DISTRICT (Vote for no more than ONE)		Write-in vote, if any	
/		Dave Loebsack	$\bigcirc$		
County Auditor and Commissioner of Elections		Dave LUCUSalk	$\bigcirc$	Write-in vote, if any	
		Write-in vote, if any	$\frown$		
INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER		STATE OFFICES	$\bigcirc$	Write-in vote, if any	
1. Voting Mark. To vote, completely fill in					
the oval next to your choice.		R STATE REPRESENTATIVE HOUSE DISTRICT 74 (Vote for no more than ONE)		FOR COUNTY AUDITOR (Vote for no more than ONE)	
	$\bigcirc$	Dave Jacoby	$\bigcirc$	Travis Weipert	
<b>2. Write-in Votes.</b> To vote for a person whose name is not on the ballot, write the name on the write-in line below the list of candidates and exemplately fill in the available.	$\bigcirc$	Write-in vote, if any	$\bigcirc$	Write-in vote, if any	
<ul><li>candidates and completely fill in the oval next to it.</li><li>3. Use only a No. 2 pencil or black,</li></ul>				FOR COUNTY SHERIFF (Vote for no more than ONE)	
<ul><li>ballpoint pen to mark your ballot.</li><li>4. Do not cross out. If you change your</li></ul>					
mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.			$\bigcirc$	Lonny L. Pulkrabek	
			$\bigcirc$		
				Write-in vote, if any	
A	В	Typ:01 Seq:0041 Spl:01	С		