OFFICIAL PRIMARY ELECTION BALLOT

-

Johnson County	В	State of Iowa	С	June 7, 2016	
Primary Election		FEDERAL OFFICES		COUNTY OFFICES	
June 7, 2016		UNITED STATES SENATOR		R BOARD OF SUPERVISORS	
DEMOCRATIC PARTY		(Vote for no more than ONE) Thomas L. Fiegen		Vote for no more than THREE) Kurt Friese	
174111		Robert M. Hogg		Lisa Green-Douglass	
Style D40		Patty Judge		Patricia Heiden	
OX/OC		Bob Krause		Mike Hull	
County of Johnson, State of Iowa		Write-in vote, if any		Jason T. Lewis	
State of lowa		write in vote, if any		Rod Sullivan	
Diono Weifer	\mathcal{T}	TED STATES REPRESENTATIVE 2ND DISTRICT (Vote for no more than ONE)		Write-in vote, if any	
County Auditor and Commissioner of Elections		Dave Loebsack		Write-in vote, if any	
		Write-in vote, if any			
INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER		STATE OFFICES		Write-in vote, if any	
1. Voting Mark. To vote, completely fill the oval next to your choice.		R STATE REPRESENTATIVE HOUSE DISTRICT 77 (Vote for no more than ONE)		FOR COUNTY AUDITOR (Vote for no more than ONE)	
		Abbie Weipert		Travis Weipert	
2. Write-in Votes. To vote for a person whose name is not on the ballot, write the name on the write-in line below the list	he	Amy Nielsen		Write-in vote, if any	
candidates and completely fill in the over next to it. 3. Use only a No. 2 pencil or black, ballpoint pen to mark your ballot. 4. Do not cross out. If you change you mind, exchange your ballot for a new o	al ur	Write-in vote, if any		FOR COUNTY SHERIFF (Vote for no more than ONE)	
mind, exchange your ballot for a new o			0 (Lonny L. Pulkrabek	
				Write-in vote, if any	
A	В	Typ:01 Seq:0040 Spl:01	С		

Official's Initials _______ 7.4.2.0 / 012503-14 © Election Systems & Software, Inc. 1981, 2002
