## **OFFICIAL PRIMARY ELECTION BALLOT**

<del>-</del>

Ā	Johnson County	В	State of Iowa	С	June 7, 2016
Primary Election		FEDERAL OFFICES		COUNTY OFFICES	
June 7, 2016		FOR UNITED STATES SENATOR		FOR BOARD OF SUPERVISORS	
DEMOCRATIC			(Vote for no more than ONE)	(	Vote for no more than THREE)
	PARTY		Robert M. Hogg		Rod Sullivan
			Patty Judge		Kurt Friese
	Style D34		Bob Krause		Lisa Green-Douglass
	NP		Thomas L. Fiegen		Patricia Heiden
	County of Johnson, State of Iowa		Write-in vote, if any	0 (	Mike Hull
					Jason T. Lewis
2	cons Neigent		TED STATES REPRESENTATIVE 2ND DISTRICT (Vote for no more than ONE)		Write-in vote, if any
Co	County Auditor and ommissioner of Elections		Dave Loebsack		Write-in vote, if any
	ATTITUTE OF ELOCATION		Write-in vote, if any		
IN	ISTRUCTIONS TO VOTER		STATE OFFICES		Write-in vote, if any
1. Voting the oval	g Mark. To vote, completely fill in next to your choice.		R STATE REPRESENTATIVE HOUSE DISTRICT 73 (Vote for no more than ONE)		FOR COUNTY AUDITOR (Vote for no more than ONE)
	S C S C		Write-in vote, if any		Travis Weipert
whose na	in Votes. To vote for a person ame is not on the ballot, write the the write-in line below the list of				Write-in vote, if any
next to it. 3. Use of ballpoint 4. Do no	es and completely fill in the oval nly a No. 2 pencil or black, t pen to mark your ballot. t cross out. If you change your change your ballot for a new one.				FOR COUNTY SHERIFF (Vote for no more than ONE)
mind, ext	change your ballot for a new one.			0 (	Lonny L. Pulkrabek
					Write-in vote, if any
		7			
		В	Turin1 Cogin004 Calin4	С	T
. LA		ا ا	Typ:01 Seq:0034 Spl:01	0	1

Official's Initials \_\_\_\_\_\_\_ 7.4.2.0 / 012503-14 © Election Systems & Software, Inc. 1981, 2002

\_\_\_