OFFICIAL PRIMARY ELECTION BALLOT

-

Ā	Johnson County	В	State of Iowa	С	June 7, 2016
Primary Election		FEDERAL OFFICES		COUNTY OFFICES	
June 7, 2016		FOR UNITED STATES SENATOR (Vote for no more than ONE)		FOR BOARD OF SUPERVISORS (Vote for no more than THREE)	
DI	EMOCRATIC PARTY		Bob Krause	0 (Rod Sullivan
	Ctule D20) (Thomas L. Fiegen) (Kurt Friese
	Style D39) (Robert M. Hogg) (Lisa Green-Douglass
	NL06/MD/CCN) (Patty Judge) (Patricia Heiden
	County of Johnson, State of Iowa		Write-in vote, if any) 0	Mike Hull Jason T. Lewis
2	cons Weigent		TED STATES REPRÉSENTATIVE 2ND DISTRICT (Vote for no more than ONE)		Write-in vote, if any
Co	County Auditor and ommissioner of Elections	0 (Dave Loebsack		Write-in vote, if any
			Write-in vote, if any		
INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER			STATE OFFICES		Write-in vote, if any
1. Voting the oval	y Mark. To vote, completely fill in next to your choice.		R STATE REPRESENTATIVE HOUSE DISTRICT 77 (Vote for no more than ONE)		FOR COUNTY AUDITOR (Vote for no more than ONE)
			Amy Nielsen		Travis Weipert
whose name on	in Votes. To vote for a person ame is not on the ballot, write the the write-in line below the list of	0 0	Abbie Weipert		Write-in vote, if any
next to it 3. Use o ballpoin 4. Do no	es and completely fill in the oval nly a No. 2 pencil or black, t pen to mark your ballot. t cross out. If you change your change your ballot for a new one.		Write-in vote, if any		FOR COUNTY SHERIFF (Vote for no more than ONE)
mind, CX	sharige your ballot for a flew one.			0 (Lonny L. Pulkrabek
					Write-in vote, if any
A		В	Typ:01 Seq:0039 Spl:01	С	<u> </u>

Official's Initials _______ 7.4.2.0 / 012503-14 © Election Systems & Software, Inc. 1981, 2002
