OFFICIAL PRIMARY ELECTION BALLOT

-

A Johnson County	В	State of Joura	С	lune 7, 0016	
A Johnson County	в	State of Iowa	C	June 7, 2016	
Primary Election		FEDERAL OFFICES		COUNTY OFFICES	
June 7, 2016		UNITED STATES SENATOR	FO		
DEMOCRATIC PARTY	\bigcirc	(Vote for no more than ONE) Robert M. Hogg	\bigcirc	(Vote for no more than THREE) Mike Hull	
	\bigcirc	Patty Judge	\bigcirc	Jason T. Lewis	
Style D38	\bigcirc	Bob Krause	\bigcirc	Rod Sullivan	
NL04	\bigcirc	Thomas L. Fiegen	\bigcirc	Kurt Friese	
County of Johnson, State of Iowa	\bigcirc		\bigcirc	Lisa Green-Douglass	
State of Iowa		Write-in vote, if any	\bigcirc	Patricia Heiden	
Timo Weipert		TED STATES REPRESENTATIVE 2ND DISTRICT (Vote for no more than ONE)	\bigcirc	Write-in vote, if any	
County Auditor and Commissioner of Elections	\bigcirc	Dave Loebsack	\bigcirc	Write-in vote, if any	
	\bigcirc	Write-in vote, if any	\bigcirc		
INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER		STATE OFFICES		Write-in vote, if any	
1. Voting Mark. To vote, completely fill in the oval next to your choice.		R STATE REPRESENTATIVE HOUSE DISTRICT 77 (Vote for no more than ONE)		FOR COUNTY AUDITOR (Vote for no more than ONE)	
- K - K	\bigcirc	Amy Nielsen	\bigcirc	Travis Weipert	
2. Write-in Votes. To vote for a person whose name is not on the ballot, write the name on the write-in line below the list of		Abbie Weipert	\bigcirc	Write-in vote, if any	
candidates and completely fill in the oval next to it. 3. Use only a No. 2 pencil or black, ballpoint pen to mark your ballot. 4. Do not cross out. If you change your		Write-in vote, if any		FOR COUNTY SHERIFF (Vote for no more than ONE)	
4. Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.			\bigcirc	Lonny L. Pulkrabek	
			\bigcirc	Write-in vote, if any	
4	В	Typ:01 Seq:0038 Spl:01	C	on Systems & Software, Inc. 1981, 2002	