## **OFFICIAL PRIMARY ELECTION BALLOT**

<del>-</del>

Ā	Johnson County	В	State of Iowa	С	June 7, 2016
Primary Election		FEDERAL OFFICES		COUNTY OFFICES	
June 7, 2016  DEMOCRATIC PARTY		FOR UNITED STATES SENATOR (Vote for no more than ONE)		FOR BOARD OF SUPERVISORS (Vote for no more than THREE)	
		0	Patty Judge Bob Krause	0 (	Kurt Friese Lisa Green-Douglass
	Style D35		Thomas L. Fiegen	) ()	Patricia Heiden
	NL01		Robert M. Hogg		Mike Hull
	-				Jason T. Lewis
County of Johnson, State of Iowa			Write-in vote, if any		Rod Sullivan
Trong Weiget		FOR UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE 2ND DISTRICT (Vote for no more than ONE)			Write-in vote, if any
Cor	County Auditor and mmissioner of Elections		Dave Loebsack		Write-in vote, if any
			Write-in vote, if any		
IN	STRUCTIONS TO VOTER		STATE OFFICES		Write-in vote, if any
1. Voting Mark. To vote, completely fill in the oval next to your choice.			R STATE REPRESENTATIVE HOUSE DISTRICT 77 (Vote for no more than ONE)		FOR COUNTY AUDITOR (Vote for no more than ONE)
			Abbie Weipert		Travis Weipert
2. Write-in Votes. To vote for a person whose name is not on the ballot, write the name on the write-in line below the list of candidates and completely fill in the oval next to it.  3. Use only a No. 2 pencil or black, ballpoint pen to mark your ballot.  4. Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.			Amy Nielsen		Write-in vote, if any
			Write-in vote, if any		FOR COUNTY SHERIFF (Vote for no more than ONE)
					Lonny L. Pulkrabek
					Write-in vote, if any
ı <u>A</u>		В	Typ:01 Seq:0035 Spl:01	С	

Official's Initials \_\_\_\_\_\_\_ 7.4.2.0 / 012503-14 © Election Systems & Software, Inc. 1981, 2002

\_\_\_