OFFICIAL PRIMARY ELECTION BALLOT

-

Ā	Johnson County	В	State of Iowa	С	June 7, 2016
Primary Election		FEDERAL OFFICES		COUNTY OFFICES	
June 7, 2016 DEMOCRATIC PARTY		FOR UNITED STATES SENATOR (Vote for no more than ONE)		FOR BOARD OF SUPERVISORS (Vote for no more than THREE)	
			Thomas L. Fiegen Robert M. Hogg		Jason T. Lewis Rod Sullivan
	Style D33		Patty Judge) (Kurt Friese
	LB/PV		Bob Krause) ()	Lisa Green-Douglass
					Patricia Heiden
	County of Johnson, State of Iowa		Write-in vote, if any		Mike Hull
Trais Weiget		FOR UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE 2ND DISTRICT (Vote for no more than ONE)			Write-in vote, if any
Со	County Auditor and mmissioner of Elections		Dave Loebsack		Write-in vote, if any
			Write-in vote, if any		
IN	STRUCTIONS TO VOTER		STATE OFFICES		Write-in vote, if any
1. Voting the oval r	Mark. To vote, completely fill in ext to your choice.		R STATE REPRESENTATIVE HOUSE DISTRICT 77 (Vote for no more than ONE) Amy Nielsen		FOR COUNTY AUDITOR (Vote for no more than ONE) Travis Weipert
whose na name on candidate next to it.	n Votes. To vote for a person me is not on the ballot, write the the write-in line below the list of a and completely fill in the oval ally a No. 2 pencil or black, pen to mark your ballot. cross out. If you change your thange your ballot for a new one.	0 0	Abbie Weipert Write-in vote, if any		Write-in vote, if any FOR COUNTY SHERIFF (Vote for no more than ONE)
ballpoint 4. Do not					Lonny L. Pulkrabek Write-in vote, if any
		B	Timed October 2012		
A		В	Typ:01 Seq:0033 Spl:01	С	_

Official's Initials _______ 7.4.2.0 / 012503-14 © Election Systems & Software, Inc. 1981, 2002
