OFFICIAL PRIMARY ELECTION BALLOT

-

_

Primary Election	FEDERAL OFFICES		COUNTY OFFICES	
June 7, 2016	FOR UNITED STATES SENATOR (Vote for no more than ONE)		FOR BOARD OF SUPERVISORS	
DEMOCRATIC		(Vote for no more than ONE)	((Vote for no more than THREE)
PARTY	\bigcirc	Bob Krause	\bigcirc	Mike Hull
	\bigcirc	Thomas L. Fiegen	\bigcirc	Jason T. Lewis
Style D32	\bigcirc	Robert M. Hogg	\bigcirc	Rod Sullivan
JW/MN/SW	\bigcirc	Patty Judge	\bigcirc	Kurt Friese
County of Johnson, State of Iowa	\bigcirc	Write-in vote, if any	\bigcirc	Lisa Green-Douglass
		which in vole, if any	\bigcirc	Patricia Heiden
N= West		TED STATES REPRESENTATIVE 2ND DISTRICT	\bigcirc	Write-in vote, if any
Viono Weifeil		(Vote for no more than ONE)		
County Auditor and Commissioner of Elections	\bigcirc	Dave Loebsack	\bigcirc	Write-in vote, if any
	\bigcirc	Write-in vote, if any	_	
			\bigcirc	Write-in vote, if any
INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER 1. Voting Mark. To vote, completely fill in		STATE OFFICES		
the oval next to your choice.		R STATE REPRESENTATIVE HOUSE DISTRICT 77 (Vote for no more than ONE)		FOR COUNTY AUDITOR (Vote for no more than ONE)
		Abbie Weipert	\bigcirc	Travis Weipert
		Amy Nielsen	\bigcirc	Travis Weipert
2. Write-in Votes. To vote for a person whose name is not on the ballot, write the name on the write-in line below the list of		Airry Nielsen	\bigcirc	Write-in vote, if any
candidates and completely fill in the oval next to it.		Write-in vote, if any		FOR COUNTY SHERIFF
3. Use only a No. 2 pencil or black, ballpoint pen to mark your ballot.				(Vote for no more than ONE)
4. Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.			\bigcirc	Lonny L. Pulkrabek
			\bigcirc	·
				Write-in vote, if any