OFFICIAL PRIMARY ELECTION BALLOT

-

_

Primary Election	FEDERAL OFFICES	COUNTY OFFICES
June 7, 2016	FOR UNITED STATES SENATOR	FOR BOARD OF SUPERVISORS
DEMOCRATIC	(Vote for no more than ONE)	(Vote for no more than THREE)
PARTY	Robert M. Hogg	Lisa Green-Douglass
	Patty Judge	Patricia Heiden
Style D31	Bob Krause	Mike Hull
IC24.85	C Thomas L. Fiegen	Jason T. Lewis
County of Johnson, State of Iowa	Write-in vote, if any	Rod Sullivan
		C Kurt Friese
Lino Weipert	FOR UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE 2ND DISTRICT (Vote for no more than ONE)	Write-in vote, if any
/	Dave Loebsack	
County Auditor and Commissioner of Elections	\bigcirc	Write-in vote, if any
	Write-in vote, if any	
INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER	STATE OFFICES	Write-in vote, if any
1. Voting Mark. To vote, completely fill in the oval next to your choice.	FOR STATE REPRESENTATIVE HOUSE DISTRICT 85 (Vote for no more than ONE)	FOR COUNTY AUDITOR (Vote for no more than ONE)
C & EE	Vicki Lensing	Travis Weipert
2. Write-in Votes. To vote for a person whose name is not on the ballot, write the name on the write-in line below the list of candidates and completely fill in the oval	Write-in vote, if any	Write-in vote, if any
next to it. 3. Use only a No. 2 pencil or black, ballpoint pen to mark your ballot. 4. Do not cross out. If you change your		FOR COUNTY SHERIFF (Vote for no more than ONE)
mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.		C Lonny L. Pulkrabek
		Write-in vote, if any
		White-in vote, if any