OFFICIAL PRIMARY ELECTION BALLOT

-

_

FA Johnson County	В	State of Iowa	С	June 7, 2016	
Primary Election		FEDERAL OFFICES		COUNTY OFFICES	
June 7, 2016		FOR UNITED STATES SENATOR (Vote for no more than ONE)		FOR BOARD OF SUPERVISORS (Vote for no more than THREE)	
DEMOCRATIC PARTY	0	Robert M. Hogg Patty Judge	0 (Mike Hull Jason T. Lewis	
Style D27	\bigcirc	Bob Krause) ()	Rod Sullivan	
JC20	\bigcirc	Thomas L. Fiegen	\bigcirc	Kurt Friese	
County of Johnson, State of Iowa	\bigcirc	Write-in vote, if any	\bigcirc	Lisa Green-Douglass	
			\bigcirc	Patricia Heiden	
Diono Weipert		TED STATES REPRESENTATIVE 2ND DISTRICT Vote for no more than ONE)	\bigcirc	Write-in vote, if any	
County Auditor and Commissioner of Elections	\bigcirc	Dave Loebsack	\bigcirc		
Commissioner of Elections	\bigcirc	Write-in vote, if any		Write-in vote, if any	
		write-in vote, if any	\bigcirc	Write-in vote, if any	
INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER		STATE OFFICES			
1. Voting Mark. To vote, completely fill in the oval next to your choice.		STATE REPRESENTATIVE HOUSE DISTRICT 85 Vote for no more than ONE)		FOR COUNTY AUDITOR (Vote for no more than ONE)	
	\bigcirc	Vicki Lensing	\bigcirc	Travis Weipert	
2. Write-in Votes. To vote for a person whose name is not on the ballot, write the name on the write-in line below the list of candidates and completely fill in the oval	\bigcirc	Write-in vote, if any	\bigcirc	Write-in vote, if any	
next to it. 3. Use only a No. 2 pencil or black, ballpoint pen to mark your ballot. 4. Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.				FOR COUNTY SHERIFF (Vote for no more than ONE)	
			$\left(\right)$	Lonny L. Pulkrabek	
			\bigcirc	Write-in vote, if any	
	/				
A	В	Typ:01 Seq:0027 Spl:01 ficial's Initials	C 14 © Electio	on Systems & Software, Inc. 1981, 2002	