OFFICIAL PRIMARY ELECTION BALLOT

-

A Johnson County	В	State of Iowa	С	June 7, 2016
Primary Election	FEDERAL OFFICES		COUNTY OFFICES	
June 7, 2016		UNITED STATES SENATOR (Vote for no more than ONE)		R BOARD OF SUPERVISORS Vote for no more than THREE)
DEMOCRATIC PARTY		Thomas L. Fiegen Robert M. Hogg		Patricia Heiden Mike Hull
Style D26		Patty Judge) (Jason T. Lewis
		Bob Krause) ()	Rod Sullivan
IC19			0	Kurt Friese
County of Johnson, State of Iowa		Write-in vote, if any		Lisa Green-Douglass
Viono Weiget		TED STATES REPRESENTATIVE 2ND DISTRICT (Vote for no more than ONE)		Write-in vote, if any
County Auditor and Commissioner of Elections		Dave Loebsack		Write-in vote, if any
		Write-in vote, if any		Write-in vote, if any
INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER		STATE OFFICES		write-iii vote, ii airy
1. Voting Mark. To vote, completely fill in the oval next to your choice.		R STATE REPRESENTATIVE HOUSE DISTRICT 85 (Vote for no more than ONE)		FOR COUNTY AUDITOR (Vote for no more than ONE)
		Vicki Lensing		Travis Weipert
2. Write-in Votes. To vote for a person whose name is not on the ballot, write the name on the write-in line below the list of candidates and completely fill in the oval		Write-in vote, if any		Write-in vote, if any
next to it. 3. Use only a No. 2 pencil or black, ballpoint pen to mark your ballot. 4. Do not cross out. If you change your				FOR COUNTY SHERIFF (Vote for no more than ONE)
mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.			0 (Lonny L. Pulkrabek
				Write-in vote, if any
A	В	Typ:01 Seq:0026 Spl:01	С	

Official's Initials _______ 7.4.2.0 / 012503-14 © Election Systems & Software, Inc. 1981, 2002
