## OFFICIAL PRIMARY ELECTION BALLOT

-

\_

A Johnson County	В	State of Iowa	С	June 7, 2016
Primary Election		FEDERAL OFFICES		COUNTY OFFICES
June 7, 2016		UNITED STATES SENATOR		R BOARD OF SUPERVISORS
		(Vote for no more than ONE)		(Vote for no more than THREE)
DEMOCRATIC	$\bigcirc$	Patty Judge	$\bigcirc$	Patricia Heiden
PARTY				
	$\bigcirc$	Bob Krause	$\bigcirc$	Mike Hull
Style D25	$\bigcirc$	Thomas L. Fiegen	$\bigcirc$	Jason T. Lewis
IC13	$\bigcirc$	Robert M. Hogg	$\bigcirc$	Rod Sullivan
County of Johnson, State of Iowa	$\bigcirc$	Write-in vote, if any	$\bigcirc$	Kurt Friese
State of Iowa		White-in vole, if any	$\bigcirc$	Lisa Green-Douglass
N. 7.1	FOR UN	TED STATES REPRESENTATIVE 2ND DISTRICT	$\bigcirc$	
Liono Weifeil		(Vote for no more than ONE)		Write-in vote, if any
County Auditor and	$\bigcirc$	Dave Loebsack	$\bigcirc$	
County Auditor and Commissioner of Elections	$\bigcirc$			Write-in vote, if any
		Write-in vote, if any	$\bigcirc$	
INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER		STATE OFFICES	Ŭ	Write-in vote, if any
1. Voting Mark. To vote, completely fill in	FOI	R STATE REPRESENTATIVE		FOR COUNTY AUDITOR
the oval next to your choice.		HOUSE DISTRICT 86 (Vote for no more than ONE)		(Vote for no more than ONE)
		Mary Mascher	$\bigcirc$	Travis Weipert
		Way wascher	$\bigcirc$	Travis Weipert
<b>2. Write-in Votes.</b> To vote for a person whose name is not on the ballot, write the name on the write-in line below the list of candidates and completely fill in the oval		Write-in vote, if any	$\bigcirc$	Write-in vote, if any
next to it. 3. Use only a No. 2 pencil or black.				FOR COUNTY SHERIFF (Vote for no more than ONE)
ballpoint pen to mark your ballot. 4. Do not cross out. If you change your				(
mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.			$\bigcirc$	Lonny L. Pulkrabek
			$\bigcirc$	
				Write-in vote, if any
		-		
	K			
A	В	Typ:01 Seq:0025 Spl:01	С	on Systems & Software, Inc. 1981, 2002