## OFFICIAL PRIMARY ELECTION BALLOT

-

\_

Primary Election		FEDERAL OFFICES		COUNTY OFFICES
June 7, 2016	FOR UNITED STATES SENATOR (Vote for no more than ONE)		FOR BOARD OF SUPERVISORS (Vote for no more than THREE)	
DEMOCRATIC				
PARTY	$\bigcirc$	Thomas L. Fiegen	$\bigcirc$	Kurt Friese
174111	$\bigcirc$	Robert M. Hogg	$\bigcirc$	Lisa Green-Douglass
Style D24	$\bigcirc$	Patty Judge	$\bigcirc$	Patricia Heiden
IC11	$\bigcirc$	Bob Krause	$\bigcirc$	Mike Hull
	$\bigcirc$		$\bigcirc$	Jason T. Lewis
County of Johnson, State of Iowa		Write-in vote, if any	$\bigcirc$	Rod Sullivan
NOCL	FOR UN	TED STATES REPRESENTATIVE	$\bigcirc$	
Sions Weifert		2ND DISTRICT (Vote for no more than ONE)		Write-in vote, if any
County Auditor and	$\bigcirc$	Dave Loebsack	$\bigcirc$	
County Auditor and Commissioner of Elections	$\bigcirc$			Write-in vote, if any
		Write-in vote, if any	$\bigcirc$	
INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER		STATE OFFICES		Write-in vote, if any
1. Voting Mark. To vote, completely fill in	FO	R STATE REPRESENTATIVE		FOR COUNTY AUDITOR
the oval next to your choice.		HOUSE DISTRICT 86 (Vote for no more than ONE)		(Vote for no more than ONE)
	$\bigcirc$	Mary Mascher	$\bigcirc$	Travis Weipert
2 Write in Veter To vote for a parson	$\bigcirc$		$\bigcirc$	
2. Write-in Votes. To vote for a person whose name is not on the ballot, write the name on the write-in line below the list of candidates and completely fill in the oval		Write-in vote, if any		Write-in vote, if any
next to it. 3. Use only a No. 2 pencil or black,				FOR COUNTY SHERIFF (Vote for no more than ONE)
<b>ballpoint pen to mark your ballot.</b> <b>4. Do not cross out.</b> If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.				
······			$\bigcirc$	Lonny L. Pulkrabek
			$\bigcirc$	Write-in vote, if any