## **OFFICIAL PRIMARY ELECTION BALLOT**

<del>-</del>

Ā	Johnson County	В	State of Iowa	С	June 7, 2016
Primary Election		FEDERAL OFFICES		COUNTY OFFICES	
June 7, 2016  DEMOCRATIC PARTY		FOR UNITED STATES SENATOR (Vote for no more than ONE)		FOR BOARD OF SUPERVISORS (Vote for no more than THREE)	
			Bob Krause		Lisa Green-Douglass
	Style D21		Thomas L. Fiegen  Robert M. Hogg		Patricia Heiden  Mike Hull
	•		Patty Judge		Jason T. Lewis
	IC06 & IC18		r any oxage		Rod Sullivan
	County of Johnson, State of Iowa	)	Write-in vote, if any		Kurt Friese
Views Weigent			TED STATES REPRESENTATIVE 2ND DISTRICT (Vote for no more than ONE)		Write-in vote, if any
Cor	County Auditor and mmissioner of Elections		Dave Loebsack		Write-in vote, if any
		)	Write-in vote, if any		
IN	STRUCTIONS TO VOTER		STATE OFFICES		Write-in vote, if any
1. Voting Mark. To vote, completely fill in the oval next to your choice.			R STATE REPRESENTATIVE HOUSE DISTRICT 86 (Vote for no more than ONE)		FOR COUNTY AUDITOR (Vote for no more than ONE)
	S C ST		Mary Mascher		Travis Weipert
2. Write-in Votes. To vote for a person whose name is not on the ballot, write the name on the write-in line below the list of candidates and completely fill in the oval next to it.  3. Use only a No. 2 pencil or black, ballpoint pen to mark your ballot.  4. Do not cross out. If you change your			Write-in vote, if any		Write-in vote, if any
					FOR COUNTY SHERIFF (Vote for no more than ONE)
mind, exc	hange your ballot for a new one.				Lonny L. Pulkrabek
					Write-in vote, if any
<u>A</u>		В	Typ:01 Seq:0021 Spl:01	С	

Official's Initials \_\_\_\_\_\_\_ 7.4.2.0 / 012503-14 © Election Systems & Software, Inc. 1981, 2002

\_\_\_