## OFFICIAL PRIMARY ELECTION BALLOT

-

\_

Primary Election	FEDERAL OFFICES	COUNTY OFFICES
-		
June 7, 2016	FOR UNITED STATES SENATOR (Vote for no more than ONE)	FOR BOARD OF SUPERVISORS (Vote for no more than THREE)
DEMOCRATIC		
PARTY	Patty Judge	C Kurt Friese
	C Bob Krause	C Lisa Green-Douglass
Style D20	Thomas L. Fiegen	O Patricia Heiden
IC05 & IC17	C Robert M. Hogg	O Mike Hull
County of Johnson.		Jason T. Lewis
County of Johnson, State of Iowa	Write-in vote, if any	Rod Sullivan
NOCH	FOR UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE	$\bigcirc$
Diono Weipert	2ND DISTRICT (Vote for no more than ONE)	Write-in vote, if any
	Dave Loebsack	
County Auditor and Commissioner of Elections		Write-in vote, if any
	Write-in vote, if any	
INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER	STATE OFFICES	Write-in vote, if any
1. Voting Mark. To vote, completely fill in the oval next to your choice.	FOR STATE REPRESENTATIVE HOUSE DISTRICT 85 (Vote for no more than ONE)	FOR COUNTY AUDITOR (Vote for no more than ONE)
C K K	Vicki Lensing	Travis Weipert
2. Write-in Votes. To vote for a person whose name is not on the ballot, write the	Write-in vote, if any	Write-in vote, if any
name on the write-in line below the list of candidates and completely fill in the oval		
next to it. 3. Use only a No. 2 pencil or black,		FOR COUNTY SHERIFF (Vote for no more than ONE)
<b>ballpoint pen to mark your ballot.</b> <b>4. Do not cross out.</b> If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.		
minu, exchange your ballot for a new one.		C Lonny L. Pulkrabek
		Write-in vote, if any