+

Official Ballot

2018 Iowa City Council Special Primary Election September 04, 2018 County of Johnson, State of Iowa IC04, IC09, IC14, IC19, IC24

Junio Weifert **County Auditor and Commissioner of Elect**

ф

Ballot Style: 4

Official's Initials:

Voting Mark. To vote, completely fill in the oval next to your choice.
Write-in Votes. To vote for a person whose name is not on the ballot, write the name on the write-in line below the list of candidates and completely fill in the oval next to it.

Use only a black ballpoint pen to mark your ballot.
Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.



CITY OFFICES

FOR CITY COUNCIL AT-LARGE, TO FILL VACANCY Vote for no more than ONE

- Bruce Teague
- Brianna Wills
- Ann Freerks
- Ryan Hall
- **Christine Ralston**

Write-in vote, if any

