## **OFFICIAL PRIMARY ELECTION BALLOT**

<del>-</del>

Ā	Johnson County	В	State of Iowa	С	June 7, 2016
Primary Election		FEDERAL OFFICES		COUNTY OFFICES	
June 7, 2016  DEMOCRATIC PARTY		FOR UNITED STATES SENATOR (Vote for no more than ONE)		FOR BOARD OF SUPERVISORS (Vote for no more than THREE)	
		0 (	Robert M. Hogg		Rod Sullivan
	Style D19		Patty Judge Bob Krause	) (	Kurt Friese Lisa Green-Douglass
	•		Thomas L. Fiegen	) (	Patricia Heiden
	IC04 & IC16		montas E. Flogon	) (	Mike Hull
	county of Johnson, State of Iowa	)	Write-in vote, if any	)	Jason T. Lewis
Trans Weiget			TED STATES REPRESENTATIVE 2ND DISTRICT (Vote for no more than ONE)		Write-in vote, if any
C Com	County Auditor and missioner of Elections		Dave Loebsack		Write-in vote, if any
			Write-in vote, if any	0	
INST	TRUCTIONS TO VOTER		STATE OFFICES		Write-in vote, if any
1. Voting M the oval nex	lark. To vote, completely fill in kt to your choice.		R STATE REPRESENTATIVE HOUSE DISTRICT 85 (Vote for no more than ONE)		FOR COUNTY AUDITOR (Vote for no more than ONE)
	S S S S S S S S S S S S S S S S S S S	0	Vicki Lensing		Travis Weipert
2. Write-in Votes. To vote for a person whose name is not on the ballot, write the name on the write-in line below the list of candidates and completely fill in the oval next to it.  3. Use only a No. 2 pencil or black, ballpoint pen to mark your ballot.  4. Do not cross out. If you change your			Write-in vote, if any		Write-in vote, if any
					FOR COUNTY SHERIFF (Vote for no more than ONE)
mind, excha	ange your ballot for a new one.				Lonny L. Pulkrabek
					Write-in vote, if any
A		В	Typ:01 Seq:0019 Spl:01	С	

Official's Initials \_\_\_\_\_\_\_ 7.4.2.0 / 012503-14 © Election Systems & Software, Inc. 1981, 2002

\_\_\_