OFFICIAL PRIMARY ELECTION BALLOT

-

Primary Election		
Primary Election	FEDERAL OFFICES	COUNTY OFFICES
	FOR UNITED STATES SENATOR (Vote for no more than ONE)	FOR BOARD OF SUPERVISORS (Vote for no more than THREE)
DEMOCRATIC PARTY	Thomas L. Fiegen	Jason T. Lewis
FANIT	C Robert M. Hogg	Rod Sullivan
Style D18	Patty Judge	C Kurt Friese
IC03 & IC15	Bob Krause	Lisa Green-Douglass
	\bigcirc	Patricia Heiden
County of Johnson, State of Iowa	Write-in vote, if any	Mike Hull
N. 7.1	FOR UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIV 2ND DISTRICT	
Diono Weifeil	(Vote for no more than ONE)	Write-in vote, if any
County Auditor and Commissioner of Elections	Dave Loebsack	
Commissioner of Elections		Write-in vote, if any
	Write-in vote, if any	Write-in vote, if any
INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER	STATE OFFICES	
1. Voting Mark. To vote, completely fill in the oval next to your choice.	FOR STATE REPRESENTATIVE HOUSE DISTRICT 86 (Vote for no more than ONE)	FOR COUNTY AUDITOR (Vote for no more than ONE)
C S	Mary Mascher	Travis Weipert
2. Write-in Votes. To vote for a person whose name is not on the ballot, write the name on the write-in line below the list of candidates and completely fill in the oval	Write-in vote, if any	Write-in vote, if any
next to it. 3. Use only a No. 2 pencil or black, ballpoint pen to mark your ballot. 4. Do not cross out. If you change your		FOR COUNTY SHERIFF (Vote for no more than ONE)
mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.		C Lonny L. Pulkrabek
		Write-in vote, if any