<del>+</del>

## **Official Ballot**

## 2018 Iowa City Council Special Primary Election September 04, 2018 County of Johnson, State of Iowa IC02, IC07, IC12, IC17, IC22

Junio Weifert

**County Auditor and Commissioner of Elect** 

<del>ф</del>

**Ballot Style: 2** 

Official's Initials:

Voting Mark. To vote, completely fill in the oval next to your choice.
Write-in Votes. To vote for a person whose name is not on the ballot, write the name on the write-in line below the list of candidates and completely fill in the oval next to it.

Use only a black ballpoint pen to mark your ballot.
Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.



## **CITY OFFICES**

## FOR CITY COUNCIL AT-LARGE, TO FILL VACANCY Vote for no more than ONE

- Ryan Hall
- Christine Ralston
- Bruce Teague
- Brianna Wills
- Ann Freerks

Write-in vote, if any

