OFFICIAL PRIMARY ELECTION BALLOT

-

Ā	Johnson County	В	State of Iowa	С	June 7, 2016
Primary Election		FEDERAL OFFICES		COUNTY OFFICES	
June 7, 2016 DEMOCRATIC PARTY		FOR UNITED STATES SENATOR (Vote for no more than ONE)		FOR BOARD OF SUPERVISORS (Vote for no more than THREE)	
			Patty Judge		Patricia Heiden
	Style D16		Bob Krause Thomas L. Fiegen) (Mike Hull Jason T. Lewis
	•		Robert M. Hogg) (Rod Sullivan
	IC01		riosoft in: riogg) (Kurt Friese
	County of Johnson, State of Iowa		Write-in vote, if any)	Lisa Green-Douglass
7.011		FOR UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE 2ND DISTRICT			
VI	ono heipert		(Vote for no more than ONE)		Write-in vote, if any
	County Auditor and		Dave Loebsack		Write-in vote, if any
Co	mmissioner of Elections		Write-in vote, if any		wine in vote, if any
			·		Write-in vote, if any
INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER			STATE OFFICES		<u>/</u>
the oval r	Mark. To vote, completely fill in next to your choice.		R STATE REPRESENTATIVE HOUSE DISTRICT 85 (Vote for no more than ONE)		FOR COUNTY AUDITOR (Vote for no more than ONE)
			Vicki Lensing		Travis Weipert
	What To arts from a surror		John 23 Johns)	Trans Traps.t
 Write-in Votes. To vote for a person whose name is not on the ballot, write the name on the write-in line below the list of candidates and completely fill in the oval next to it. Use only a No. 2 pencil or black, ballpoint pen to mark your ballot. Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one. 			Write-in vote, if any		Write-in vote, if any
					FOR COUNTY SHERIFF (Vote for no more than ONE)
	•				Lonny L. Pulkrabek
					Write-in vote, if any
		7			
Ŀ		В	Typ:01 Seq:0016 Spl:01	С	

Official's Initials _______ 7.4.2.0 / 012503-14 © Election Systems & Software, Inc. 1981, 2002
