## **OFFICIAL PRIMARY ELECTION BALLOT**

<del>-</del>

A Johnson County	В	State of Iowa	С	June 7, 2016
Primary Election	FEDERAL OFFICES		COUNTY OFFICES	
June 7, 2016		UNITED STATES SENATOR (Vote for no more than ONE)		R BOARD OF SUPERVISORS Vote for no more than THREE)
DEMOCRATIC PARTY	0	Thomas L. Fiegen Robert M. Hogg	0 0	Kurt Friese Lisa Green-Douglass
Style D13		Patty Judge		Patricia Heiden
HD		Bob Krause		Mike Hull
County of Johnson, State of Iowa		Write-in vote, if any		Jason T. Lewis
	FOR UNI	TED STATES REPRESENTATIVE		Rod Sullivan
Dieno Weigert		2ND DISTRICT (Vote for no more than ONE)		Write-in vote, if any
County Auditor and Commissioner of Elections		Dave Loebsack		Write-in vote, if any
		Write-in vote, if any		
INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER		STATE OFFICES		Write-in vote, if any
1. Voting Mark. To vote, completely fill in the oval next to your choice.		R STATE REPRESENTATIVE HOUSE DISTRICT 77 (Vote for no more than ONE)		FOR COUNTY AUDITOR (Vote for no more than ONE)
		Amy Nielsen		Travis Weipert
2. Write-in Votes. To vote for a person whose name is not on the ballot, write the name on the write-in line below the list of		Abbie Weipert		Write-in vote, if any
candidates and completely fill in the oval next to it.  3. Use only a No. 2 pencil or black, ballpoint pen to mark your ballot.  4. Do not cross out. If you change your		Write-in vote, if any		FOR COUNTY SHERIFF (Vote for no more than ONE)
mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.				Lonny L. Pulkrabek
				Write-in vote, if any
A	В	Typ:01 Seq:0013 Spl:01	С	

Official's Initials \_\_\_\_\_\_\_ 7.4.2.0 / 012503-14 © Election Systems & Software, Inc. 1981, 2002

\_\_\_