## **OFFICIAL PRIMARY ELECTION BALLOT**

<del>-</del>

Ā	Johnson County	В	State of Iowa	С	June 7, 2016
Primary Election		FEDERAL OFFICES		COUNTY OFFICES	
June 7, 2016  DEMOCRATIC PARTY		FOR UNITED STATES SENATOR (Vote for no more than ONE)		FOR BOARD OF SUPERVISORS (Vote for no more than THREE)	
			Robert M. Hogg Patty Judge		Lisa Green-Douglass  Patricia Heiden
	Style D14		Bob Krause		Mike Hull
	HS.77		Thomas L. Fiegen	0	Jason T. Lewis
	County of Johnson, State of Iowa		Write-in vote, if any		Rod Sullivan Kurt Friese
Views Weiget		FOR UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE 2ND DISTRICT (Vote for no more than ONE)			Write-in vote, if any
Со	County Auditor and mmissioner of Elections		Dave Loebsack		Write-in vote, if any
IN	STRUCTIONS TO VOTER		Write-in vote, if any STATE OFFICES		Write-in vote, if any
2. Write-i whose na name on candidate next to it. 3. Use or ballpoint 4. Do not mind, excellent	Mark. To vote, completely fill in lext to your choice.  In Votes. To vote for a person me is not on the ballot, write the the write-in line below the list of es and completely fill in the oval only a No. 2 pencil or black, pen to mark your ballot. It cross out. If you change your change your ballot for a new one.		R STATE REPRESENTATIVE HOUSE DISTRICT 77 (Vote for no more than ONE)  Abbie Weipert  Amy Nielsen  Write-in vote, if any		FOR COUNTY AUDITOR (Vote for no more than ONE)  Travis Weipert  Write-in vote, if any  FOR COUNTY SHERIFF (Vote for no more than ONE)  Lonny L. Pulkrabek  Write-in vote, if any
A		В	Typ:01 Seq:0014 Spl:01	С	

Official's Initials \_\_\_\_\_\_\_ 7.4.2.0 / 012503-14 © Election Systems & Software, Inc. 1981, 2002

\_\_\_