OFFICIAL PRIMARY ELECTION BALLOT

Primary Election	FEDERAL OFFICES	COUNTY OFFICES
June 7, 2016	FOR UNITED STATES SENATOR (Vote for no more than ONE)	FOR BOARD OF SUPERVISORS (Vote for no more than THREE)
DEMOCRATIC	((**************************************
PARTY	C Robert M. Hogg	C Lisa Green-Douglass
	Patty Judge	Patricia Heiden
Style D15	O Bob Krause	Mike Hull
HS.86 & IC12/ELSE	C Thomas L. Fiegen	Jason T. Lewis
County of Johnson, State of Iowa	Write-in vote, if any	Rod Sullivan
State of Iowa	white-in vole, if any	C Kurt Friese
N- Wit	FOR UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE 2ND DISTRICT	Write-in vote, if any
Viono Weiper	(Vote for no more than ONE)	white-in vole, if any
County Auditor and	Dave Loebsack	Write-in vote, if any
Commissioner of Elections	Write-in vote, if any	
		Write-in vote, if any
INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER	STATE OFFICES	
1. Voting Mark. To vote, completely fill in the oval next to your choice.	FOR STATE REPRESENTATIVE HOUSE DISTRICT 86	FOR COUNTY AUDITOR (Vote for no more than ONE)
	(Vote for no more than ONE)	
\bigcirc	Mary Mascher	Travis Weipert
2. Write-in Votes. To vote for a person whose name is not on the ballot, write the name on the write-in line below the list of	Write-in vote, if any	Write-in vote, if any
 candidates and completely fill in the oval next to it. 3. Use only a No. 2 pencil or black, ballpoint pen to mark your ballot. 		FOR COUNTY SHERIFF (Vote for no more than ONE)
4. Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.		Lonny L. Pulkrabek
		Write-in vote, if any