OFFICIAL PRIMARY ELECTION BALLOT

-

_

Johnson County	В	State of Iowa	С	June 7, 2016	
Primary Election		FEDERAL OFFICES		COUNTY OFFICES	
June 7, 2016	FO			FOR BOARD OF SUPERVISORS	
DEMOCRATIC		(Vote for no more than ONE) Bob Krause	\bigcirc	(Vote for no more than THREE) Rod Sullivan	
PARTY					
	\bigcirc	Thomas L. Fiegen	\bigcirc	Kurt Friese	
Style D12	\bigcirc	Robert M. Hogg	\bigcirc	Lisa Green-Douglass	
GR	\bigcirc	Patty Judge	\bigcirc	Patricia Heiden	
County of Johnson, State of Iowa	\bigcirc	Write-in vote, if any	0 0	Mike Hull Jason T. Lewis	
	FOR UN	IITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE	\bigcirc		
Sinono Weipert		2ND DISTRICT (Vote for no more than ONE)		Write-in vote, if any	
County Auditor and Commissioner of Elections	\bigcirc	Dave Loebsack	\bigcirc		
Commissioner of Elections	\bigcirc			Write-in vote, if any	
		Write-in vote, if any	\bigcirc		
INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER		STATE OFFICES		Write-in vote, if any	
• Voting Mark. To vote, completely fill in e oval next to your choice.	FO	R STATE REPRESENTATIVE HOUSE DISTRICT 73 (Vote for no more than ONE)		FOR COUNTY AUDITOR (Vote for no more than ONE)	
A CAR	\bigcirc		\bigcirc	Travis Weipert	
. Write-in Votes. To vote for a person hose name is not on the ballot, write the ame on the write-in line below the list of		Write-in vote, if any	\bigcirc	Write-in vote, if any	
andidates and completely fill in the oval ext to it. . Use only a No. 2 pencil or black.				FOR COUNTY SHERIFF (Vote for no more than ONE)	
allpoint pen to mark your ballot. Do not cross out. If you change your hind, exchange your ballot for a new one.			\bigcirc	Lonny L. Pulkrabek	
			\bigcirc		
				Write-in vote, if any	
				1	
	В	Typ:01 Seq:0012 Spl:01 Official's Initials	C 14 © Electio	on Systems & Software, Inc. 1981, 2002	