OFFICIAL PRIMARY ELECTION BALLOT

Primary Election		
-	FEDERAL OFFICES	COUNTY OFFICES
June 7, 2016	FOR UNITED STATES SENATOR (Vote for no more than ONE)	FOR BOARD OF SUPERVISORS (Vote for no more than THREE)
DEMOCRATIC		
PARTY	Patty Judge	Jason T. Lewis
	Bob Krause	C Rod Sullivan
Style D11	Thomas L. Fiegen	C Kurt Friese
FR/LT/LN & NL05	C Robert M. Hogg	C Lisa Green-Douglass
	<u> </u>	Patricia Heiden
County of Johnson, State of Iowa	Write-in vote, if any	Mike Hull
NICH	FOR UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE	
Diono Weifeil	2ND DISTRICT (Vote for no more than ONE)	Write-in vote, if any
County Auditor and	Dave Loebsack	
Commissioner of Elections	\bigcirc	Write-in vote, if any
	Write-in vote, if any	
INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER	STATE OFFICES	Write-in vote, if any
1. Voting Mark. To vote, completely fill in the oval next to your choice.	FOR STATE REPRESENTATIVE	FOR COUNTY AUDITOR
	HOUSE DISTRICT 77 (Vote for no more than ONE)	(Vote for no more than ONE)
	Abbie Weipert	Travis Weipert
	Amy Nielsen	
2. Write-in Votes. To vote for a person whose name is not on the ballot, write the name on the write-in line below the list of		Write-in vote, if any
candidates and completely fill in the oval next to it.	Write-in vote, if any	FOR COUNTY SHERIFF
3. Use only a No. 2 pencil or black, ballpoint pen to mark your ballot.		(Vote for no more than ONE)
4. Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.		C Lonny L. Pulkrabek
		Write-in vote, if any