## OFFICIAL PRIMARY ELECTION BALLOT

-

Primary Election	FEDERAL OFFICES	COUNTY OFFICES
-		
June 7, 2016	FOR UNITED STATES SENATOR (Vote for no more than ONE)	FOR BOARD OF SUPERVISORS (Vote for no more than THREE)
DEMOCRATIC		
PARTY	C Robert M. Hogg	C Lisa Green-Douglass
	Patty Judge	Patricia Heiden
Style D2	Bob Krause	C Mike Hull
CE & IC24.73	C Thomas L. Fiegen	Jason T. Lewis
County of Johnson, State of Iowa	Write-in vote, if any	Rod Sullivan
State of Iowa		C Kurt Friese
N- Wit	FOR UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE 2ND DISTRICT	Write-in vote, if any
Viono Weiper	(Vote for no more than ONE)	while-in vole, if any
County Auditor and	Dave Loebsack	
Commissioner of Elections		Write-in vote, if any
	Write-in vote, if any	$\bigcirc$
INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER	STATE OFFICES	Write-in vote, if any
1. Voting Mark. To vote, completely fill in the oval next to your choice.	FOR STATE REPRESENTATIVE HOUSE DISTRICT 73	FOR COUNTY AUDITOR (Vote for no more than ONE)
	(Vote for no more than ONE)	
- Pro-	$\circ$	Travis Weipert
2. Write-in Votes. To vote for a person	Write-in vote, if any	$\bigcirc$
whose name is not on the ballot, write the name on the write-in line below the list of		Write-in vote, if any
candidates and completely fill in the oval next to it.		FOR COUNTY SHERIFF
3. Use only a No. 2 pencil or black, ballpoint pen to mark your ballot. 4. Do not cross out. If you change your		(Vote for no more than ONE)
mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.		C Lonny L. Pulkrabek
		Write-in vote, if any