OFFICIAL PRIMARY ELECTION BALLOT

-

_

Johnson County	B State of Iowa	C June 7, 2016
Primary Election	FEDERAL OFFICES	COUNTY OFFICES
June 7, 2016	FOR UNITED STATES SENATOR (Vote for no more than ONE)	FOR BOARD OF SUPERVISORS (Vote for no more than THREE)
DEMOCRATIC PARTY	 Robert M. Hogg Patty Judge 	 Mike Hull Jason T. Lewis
Style D10	 Bob Krause 	 Rod Sullivan
CV07 & IC08	Thomas L. Fiegen	C Kurt Friese
County of Johnson, State of Iowa	Write-in vote, if any	 Lisa Green-Douglass Patricia Heiden
Siono Weipert	FOR UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE 2ND DISTRICT (Vote for no more than ONE)	Write-in vote, if any
County Auditor and Commissioner of Elections	Dave Loebsack	Write-in vote, if any
	Write-in vote, if any	Write-in vote, if any
INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER 1. Voting Mark. To vote, completely fill in	STATE OFFICES	FOR COUNTY AUDITOR
the oval next to your choice.	HOUSE DISTRICT 74 (Vote for no more than ONE)	(Vote for no more than ONE)
2. Write-in Votes. To vote for a person whose name is not on the ballot, write the name on the write-in line below the list of candidates and completely fill in the oval	Write-in vote, if any	Write-in vote, if any
next to it. 3. Use only a No. 2 pencil or black, ballpoint pen to mark your ballot. 4. Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.		FOR COUNTY SHERIFF (Vote for no more than ONE)
mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.		 Lonny L. Pulkrabek
		Write-in vote, if any