OFFICIAL PRIMARY ELECTION BALLOT

-

Ā	Johnson County	В	State of Iowa	С	June 7, 2016
Primary Election		FEDERAL OFFICES		COUNTY OFFICES	
June 7, 2016		FOR UNITED STATES SENATOR		FOR BOARD OF SUPERVISORS	
DEMOCRATIC			(Vote for no more than ONE)	(Vote for no more than THREE)
	PARTY		Thomas L. Fiegen		Patricia Heiden
			Robert M. Hogg		Mike Hull
	Style D9		Patty Judge		Jason T. Lewis
(CV06, IC07 & NL03.74		Bob Krause		Rod Sullivan
	County of Johnson, State of Iowa		Write-in vote, if any	0 0	Kurt Friese Lisa Green-Douglass
		EOD IIN	ITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE		_ou discon a ougueto
V	cons Neigent		2ND DISTRICT (Vote for no more than ONE)		Write-in vote, if any
Co	County Auditor and ommissioner of Elections		Dave Loebsack		Write-in vote, if any
			Write-in vote, if any		
IN	ISTRUCTIONS TO VOTER		STATE OFFICES		Write-in vote, if any
1. Voting the oval r	y Mark. To vote, completely fill in next to your choice.		R STATE REPRESENTATIVE HOUSE DISTRICT 74 (Vote for no more than ONE)		FOR COUNTY AUDITOR (Vote for no more than ONE)
	S C FEE		Dave Jacoby	0	Travis Weipert
whose na	in Votes. To vote for a person ame is not on the ballot, write the the write-in line below the list of es and completely fill in the oval		Write-in vote, if any		Write-in vote, if any
next to it. 3. Use or ballpoint 4. Do no	nly a No. 2 pencil or black, t pen to mark your ballot. t cross out. If you change your change your ballot for a new one.				FOR COUNTY SHERIFF (Vote for no more than ONE)
mind, exc	mange your ballot for a new one.			0 (Lonny L. Pulkrabek
)	Write-in vote, if any
ı.A		В	Typ:01 Seq:0009 Spl:01	С	T
, <u>L</u> E.	İ	ı -	1 yp.01 3eq.0003 3pl.01	~	

Official's Initials _______ 7.4.2.0 / 012503-14 © Election Systems & Software, Inc. 1981, 2002
