OFFICIAL PRIMARY ELECTION BALLOT

-

_

Johnson County	B State of Iowa	C June 7, 2016
Primary Election	FEDERAL OFFICES	COUNTY OFFICES
June 7, 2016	FOR UNITED STATES SENATOR	FOR BOARD OF SUPERVISORS
DEMOCRATIC PARTY	(Vote for no more than ONE)	(Vote for no more than THREE)
	Bob Krause	C Lisa Green-Douglass
Style D7	Thomas L. Fiegen	Patricia Heiden
CV04	C Robert M. Hogg	Mike Hull
County of Johnson, State of Iowa	Write-in vote, if any	Jason T. LewisRod Sullivan
Lions Weipert	FOR UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE 2ND DISTRICT (Vote for no more than ONE)	Write-in vote, if any
County Auditor and Commissioner of Elections	Dave Loebsack	Write-in vote, if any
Commissioner of Elections	Write-in vote, if any	
INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER	STATE OFFICES	Write-in vote, if any
1. Voting Mark. To vote, completely fill in the oval next to your choice.	FOR STATE REPRESENTATIVE HOUSE DISTRICT 74 (Vote for no more than ONE)	FOR COUNTY AUDITOR (Vote for no more than ONE)
CK K	Dave Jacoby	Travis Weipert
2. Write-in Votes. To vote for a person whose name is not on the ballot, write the name on the write-in line below the list of candidates and completely fill in the oval	Write-in vote, if any	Write-in vote, if any
next to it. 3. Use only a No. 2 pencil or black, ballpoint pen to mark your ballot. 4. Do not cross out. If you change your		FOR COUNTY SHERIFF (Vote for no more than ONE)
mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.		C Lonny L. Pulkrabek
		Write-in vote, if any
A	B Typ:01 Seq:0007 Spl:01	C 14 © Election Systems & Software, Inc. 1981, 2002