OFFICIAL PRIMARY ELECTION BALLOT

-

Ā	Johnson County	В	State of Iowa	С	June 7, 2016
Primary Election		FEDERAL OFFICES		COUNTY OFFICES	
June 7, 2016 DEMOCRATIC PARTY		FOR UNITED STATES SENATOR (Vote for no more than ONE)		FOR BOARD OF SUPERVISORS (Vote for no more than THREE)	
		0	Thomas L. Fiegen		Jason T. Lewis Rod Sullivan
	Style D5		Robert M. Hogg Patty Judge		Kurt Friese
Style D5			Bob Krause) (Lisa Green-Douglass
CV02 County of Johnson, State of Iowa View Meifert			Job Maddo) (Patricia Heiden
			Write-in vote, if any		Mike Hull
			TED STATES REPRESENTATIVE 2ND DISTRICT (Vote for no more than ONE)		Write-in vote, if any
Co Comm	unty Auditor and issioner of Elections		Dave Loebsack		Write-in vote, if any
			Write-in vote, if any		
INSTR	UCTIONS TO VOTER		STATE OFFICES		Write-in vote, if any
1. Voting Mar the oval next t	k. To vote, completely fill in o your choice.		R STATE REPRESENTATIVE HOUSE DISTRICT 74 (Vote for no more than ONE)		FOR COUNTY AUDITOR (Vote for no more than ONE)
	& AT		Dave Jacoby		Travis Weipert
2. Write-in Votes. To vote for a person whose name is not on the ballot, write the name on the write-in line below the list of candidates and completely fill in the oval next to it. 3. Use only a No. 2 pencil or black, ballpoint pen to mark your ballot. 4. Do not cross out. If you change your			Write-in vote, if any		Write-in vote, if any
					FOR COUNTY SHERIFF (Vote for no more than ONE)
mind, exchang	ge your ballot for a new one.				Lonny L. Pulkrabek
					Write-in vote, if any
<u>A</u>		В	Typ:01 Seq:0005 Spl:01	С	

Official's Initials _______ 7.4.2.0 / 012503-14 © Election Systems & Software, Inc. 1981, 2002
