OFFICIAL PRIMARY ELECTION BALLOT

-

_

· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·		
Primary Election	FEDERAL OFFICES	COUNTY OFFICES
June 7, 2016	FOR UNITED STATES SENATOR	FOR BOARD OF SUPERVISORS
DEMOCRATIC	(Vote for no more than ONE)	(Vote for no more than THREE)
PARTY		
Ohde D4	Thomas L. Fiegen	Jason T. Lewis
Style D4	C Robert M. Hogg	Rod Sullivan
CV01	Patty Judge	C Kurt Friese
County of Johnson, State of Iowa	Write-in vote, if any	 Lisa Green-Douglass Patricia Heiden
	FOR UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE	0
Simo Weipert	2ND DISTRICT (Vote for no more than ONE)	Write-in vote, if any
County Auditor and Commissioner of Elections	Dave Loebsack	Write-in vote, if any
	Write-in vote, if any	
INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER	STATE OFFICES	Write-in vote, if any
1. Voting Mark. To vote, completely fill in the oval next to your choice.	FOR STATE REPRESENTATIVE HOUSE DISTRICT 74 (Vote for no more than ONE)	FOR COUNTY AUDITOR (Vote for no more than ONE)
S E E	Dave Jacoby	Travis Weipert
2. Write-in Votes. To vote for a person whose name is not on the ballot, write the name on the write-in line below the list of candidates and completely fill in the oval	Write-in vote, if any	Write-in vote, if any
next to it. 3. Use only a No. 2 pencil or black, ballpoint pen to mark your ballot. 4. Do not cross out. If you change your		FOR COUNTY SHERIFF (Vote for no more than ONE)
mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.		C Lonny L. Pulkrabek
		Write-in vote, if any
		······
	B Typ:01 Seg:0004 Spl:01	c