OFFICIAL PRIMARY ELECTION BALLOT

-

A Johnson County	В	State of Iowa	С	June 7, 2016
Primary Election	FEDERAL OFFICES		COUNTY OFFICES	
June 7, 2016		UNITED STATES SENATOR (Vote for no more than ONE)		R BOARD OF SUPERVISORS Vote for no more than THREE)
DEMOCRATIC PARTY		Patty Judge Bob Krause	0 0	Patricia Heiden Mike Hull
Style D3		Thomas L. Fiegen		Jason T. Lewis
CC/TF & JE/SH		Robert M. Hogg		Rod Sullivan
County of Johnson, State of Iowa		Write-in vote, if any	0 0	Kurt Friese Lisa Green-Douglass
Trong Weiget		TED STATES REPRESENTATIVE 2ND DISTRICT (Vote for no more than ONE)		Write-in vote, if any
County Auditor and Commissioner of Elections		Dave Loebsack		Write-in vote, if any
INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER		Write-in vote, if any STATE OFFICES		Write-in vote, if any
1. Voting Mark. To vote, completely fill in the oval next to your choice. 2. Write-in Votes. To vote for a person whose name is not on the ballot, write the name on the write-in line below the list of candidates and completely fill in the oval next to it. 3. Use only a No. 2 pencil or black, ballpoint pen to mark your ballot. 4. Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.		R STATE REPRESENTATIVE HOUSE DISTRICT 77 (Vote for no more than ONE) Amy Nielsen Abbie Weipert Write-in vote, if any		FOR COUNTY AUDITOR (Vote for no more than ONE) Travis Weipert Write-in vote, if any FOR COUNTY SHERIFF (Vote for no more than ONE) Lonny L. Pulkrabek Write-in vote, if any
A	В	Typ:01 Seq:0003 Spl:01	С	

Official's Initials _______ 7.4.2.0 / 012503-14 © Election Systems & Software, Inc. 1981, 2002
