OFFICIAL PRIMARY ELECTION BALLOT

-

Ā	Johnson County	В	State of Iowa	С	June 7, 2016
Primary Election		FEDERAL OFFICES		COUNTY OFFICES	
June 7, 2016		FOR UNITED STATES SENATOR		FOR BOARD OF SUPERVISORS	
DEMOCRATIC			(Vote for no more than ONE)	(Vote for no more than THREE)
	PARTY		Thomas L. Fiegen		Kurt Friese
			Robert M. Hogg		Lisa Green-Douglass
	Style D1		Patty Judge		Patricia Heiden
	BG		Bob Krause		Mike Hull
	County of Johnson, State of Iowa		Write-in vote, if any		Jason T. Lewis
	——————				Rod Sullivan
2	cons Weiget		TED STATES REPRÉSENTATIVE 2ND DISTRICT (Vote for no more than ONE)		Write-in vote, if any
0.0	County Auditor and omnissioner of Elections		Dave Loebsack		Write-in vote, if any
	of the character of the characters		Write-in vote, if any		
IN	ISTRUCTIONS TO VOTER		STATE OFFICES		Write-in vote, if any
1. Voting the oval	y Mark. To vote, completely fill in next to your choice.		R STATE REPRESENTATIVE HOUSE DISTRICT 73 (Vote for no more than ONE)		FOR COUNTY AUDITOR (Vote for no more than ONE)
	S C S		Write-in vote, if any		Travis Weipert
whose na	in Votes. To vote for a person ame is not on the ballot, write the the write-in line below the list of es and completely fill in the oval				Write-in vote, if any
next to it. 3. Use of ballpoint 4. Do no	nly a No. 2 pencil or black, t pen to mark your ballot. t cross out. If you change your change your ballot for a new one.				FOR COUNTY SHERIFF (Vote for no more than ONE)
mind, ox	sharige your ballet for a new one.			0 (Lonny L. Pulkrabek
)	Write-in vote, if any
A		В	Typ:01 Seq:0001 Spl:01	С	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·
.1-	Î.	ı	1 yp.01 004.0001 0pl.01	-	1 -

Official's Initials _______ 7.4.2.0 / 012503-14 © Election Systems & Software, Inc. 1981, 2002
