November 3, 2020 General Election
Early Voting Schedule

Early voting for the November 3 presidential election begins at 8 AM on Monday, October 5. Voting will be at the parking ramp north of the Johnson County Health and Human Services Building, 855 S. Dubuque St. The entrance to drive up voting will be off Clinton Street. Voting hours will be 8 AM to 5 PM weekdays through Monday, November 2.

Drive up voting will also be open the following weekend hours:

Saturday, October 24, 8 AM - 5 PM
Sunday, October 25,  10 AM - 4 PM
Saturday, October 31, 8 AM - 4 PM
Sunday, November 1, 10 AM - 4 PM

The following satellite voting sites will be available:

Clear Creek Amana West Campus Building
331 W Marengo Rd
, Tiffin
Monday, October 12, 7 AM to 7 PM

Swisher Public Library
72 2nd St SE
Tuesday, October 13, 2 - 6 PM

Coralville Public Library
1401 5th St., Coralville
Wednesday, October 14, Thursday, October 15 and Friday, October 16, 10 AM - 3 PM
Saturday, October 17, 10 AM - 4 PM
Sunday, October 18, 10 AM  - 2 PM

Solon Public Library
320 W Main St

Wednesday, October 14, 2 - 6 PM

North Liberty Community Library
520 W Cherry St.
Saturday, October 17, 11 AM - 3 PM
Sunday, October 18, 1 - 4 PM

Iowa City Public Library
123 S. Linn St.
Monday, October 19 through Friday, October 23, 10 AM - 4 PM
Saturday, October 24, 10 AM - 5 PM
Monday, October 26 through Thursday, October 29, 11 AM - 6 PM
Friday, October 30, 10 AM - 6 PM
Saturday, October 31, 10 AM - 4 PM

Iowa Memorial Union
125 N. Madison St., Iowa City, Main Lounge
Monday, October 19 through Friday, October 23, 9 AM – 3 PM

Elections Office
Phone: 319-356-6004
Email


Elections Deputy
Bogdana Velterean
Email

Address
Johnson County Auditor’s Office
Administration Building
913 S. Dubuque St. Suite 101
Iowa City, IA 52240

Phone: 319-356-6004
Fax: 319-356-6086

Office Hours
Monday – Friday
7:45 a.m. – 5:30 p.m.



Bus Route
(Lakeside or Broadway bus routes)

Facbook Icon Twitter Square Icon Instagram Icon